12 Names Of Lord Brahma In English » Brahma Mantras » Slokas

॥ 12 Names Of Lord Brahma English Lyrics ॥

Hiranyagarbha – golden womb
Nabhija – born from the navel
Kanja – born in the water
Chaturbuja – four armed
Padma-ja – born from lotus flower
Aja – unborn ॥ 6 ॥

Svayambhu – self-existing
Caturmukha – four faced
Caturanana – with four faces
Prajapati – father of the clan
Ashta-karna – with eight ears
Hans Vahana – one who rides the swan ॥ 12 ॥

॥ Brahma Mantras ॥

Sat Chid Ekam Brahma Namaha
Om Eim Hriim Shriim Kliim Sauh Sat Chid Ekam Brahma Namaha

Om Namo Rajo Jushei Sristau
Sthithou Sattwa Mayayacha
Tamo Mayaya Sam-harinei
Vishwa Rupaya Vedhasei
Om Brahmanyei Namaha

॥ Brahma Mantras and Meaning ॥

His name is Om and He created this universe
with all its gunas (sattva, rajas and tamas)
He gave it all form, he is universal,
He is Brahma and i worship Him!

See Also  108 Names Of Damodara In English